Partner

Dienstleister

BEST-Gruppe
Deutsche Post
Sparkasse Niederrhein
Rhöngas
Dr. Voß & Platzer
Kalorimeta
GWuS Werbeagentur Moers
GWuS Werbeagentur

Bausachverständiger/Architekt

Jozcon GmbH
Grüner Weg 83
52070 Aachen
0241 9367844
info@jozcon.de
www.jozcon.de

Bedachungen

Piche Bedachungen und Zimmerei GmbH
Elisenstr. 63
47199 Duisburg
02841 9553530
piche-bedachungen@t-online.de
www.bedachungen-piche.de

Bettina Lücking-Rodenbäck
Dachdeckermeisterin
Franz-Haniel-Str. 4
47443 Moers
02841 51255
info@luecking-dach.de
www.luecking-dach.de

H.-W. Schumacher Bedachungen GmbH
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 6
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
02842 70340
info@schumacher-dach.de

Dachtechnik Thieme GmbH
Eichenstraße 92
47443 Moers
02841 52737
dachtechnik-thieme@web.de

Jakob Mertens GmbH
Postfach 141609
47206 Duisburg
02065 29691
info@mertens-du.de

Brandschutz

dhfb - Das Haus für Brandschutz
Carl-Zeiss-Straße 38
47445 Moers
02841 916960
dhfbgmbh@t-online.de
brandschutzgutachter.net

Elektro

Elektro Beuleke & Co. GmbH
Zwickauer Str. 2
47443 Moers
02841 52312
info@elektro-beuleke.de
www.elektro-beuleke.de

Woch Elektroinstallationen GmbH
Luisenstr. 59
47198 Duisburg
02066 37303
elektro.woch@t-online.de

Fliesen

Fliesen u. Naturstein Theo Eickers e.K.
Römerstr. 48
47495 Rheinberg
02843 8248
info@fliesen-eickers.de
www.fliesen-eickers.de

Fliesen Wittfeld GmbH
Galmesweg 14
47445 Moers
02841 74224
fliesen-wittfeld@t-online.de
www.fliesen-wittfeld.net

Hausservice allgemein

Holger Ingendoh Haus&Gartenservice
Asberger Str. 62
47198 Duisburg
0179 2447187
holgeringendoh@arcor.de

Maler

Malerwerkstatt Kasper GmbH
In den Pannenkaulen 6
47509 Schaephuysen
02845 27115
kasper.malerwerkstatt@t-online.de

Malerbetrieb Bastian Winnekens
Außenwall 16
47495 Rheinberg
02843-2111
malerbetrieb@winnekens.com
www.winnekens.com

Metallbau

Metallbau Geßmann
Moerser Str. 11
47495 Rheinberg
02843 9080860
info@metallbau-gessmann.de
www.metallbau-gessmann.de

Radio + TV

Radio Radtke GmbH
Radio Radtke GmbH
Knappenstr. 81-88
46047 Oberhausen
0208 740110
info@radio-radtke.de
www.radio-radtke.de

Sanitär

Fritz Biefang GmbH & Co. KG
Zum Schürmannsgraben 2
47441 Moers
02841 908020
info@biefang.nrw.de
www.biefang-installationen.de

Manfred Kosub
Ottostr. 67
47198 Duisburg
02066 99030
manfred.kosub@t-online.de

Vogt Haustechnik GmbH
Düsseldorfer Str. 226
47447 Moers
02841 31462
info@vogt-moers.de
www.vogt-moers.de

Geerkens GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 101
47495 Rheinberg
02843 4055
info@geerkens.de
www.geerkens.de

Schreiner

Bau- und Möbelschreinerei Beckmann GmbH
Scherpenberger Str. 31
47443 Moers
02841 52070
info@schreinerei-beckmann-gmbh.de

Tischlerei Kai Rubisch
Heidberghof 6
47495 Rheinberg
02843 9586215
info@tischlerei-rubisch.de
www.tischlerei-rubisch.de

Terrassenüberdachung

Aluxus Terrassenüberdachungen
Heidberghof 6
47495 Rheinberg
02843 9586217
info@aluxus.de

Tiefbau und Betonarbeiten

IBS GmbH
Moerser Str. 158
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
02842 13194
klaus.schuster@ibs-bau.de
www.ibs-bau.de

Trocknung/Wasserschadenssanierung

Trocken-Technik Winnekens GmbH
Außenwall 16
47495 Rheinberg
02843-2111
trocken-technik@winnekens.com
www.winnekens.com